January 25, 2022

The Scandal That Made Her His Queen

One royal reputation, one scandalous night and one shocking consequence! This romance by USA TODAY bestselling author Caitlin Crews has it all!

“You are carrying my heir…
…You will reign as my Queen.”

Crown Prince Zeus needed a front-page scandal to ruin his hated father’s plans for him. So when attraction flared with innocent Nina Graine, lady-in-waiting to the bride he never chose, one deliciously forbidden tryst seemed the perfect solution…

Orphaned Nina has always shunned the spotlight. But now, after her scandalous encounter with the Prince, she’s penniless and pregnant! She wants nothing from Zeus aside from his protection. Certainly not a marriage proposal! Or for the desire between them to be reignited—hot, fast and as dangerous as ever…

From Harlequin Presents: Escape to exotic locations where passion knows no bounds.  Read all the Pregnant Princesses books:

Book 1: Crowned for His Christmas Baby by Maisey Yates
Book 2: Pregnant by the Wrong Prince by Jackie Ashenden
Book 3: The Scandal That Made Her His Queen by Caitlin Crew
Book 4: His Bride with Two Royal Secrets by Marcella Bell


Read an excerpt from The Scandal That Made Her His Queen

Remind me!

March 29, 2022

Summer Nights with a Cowboy

Book 4 in the Kittredge Ranch Series

He doesn’t believe in love…

Traveling nurse Janie Atwood has come to Cold River to uncover old family secrets and maybe, if she’s lucky, find a new home. That the gorgeous, glowering sheriff next door thinks her caring for his elderly neighbor is a nefarious scheme is a bonus. Having never been anything but a good girl, Janie finds Zack Kittredge’s simmering suspicion an excellent reason to try being a little dangerous instead…

She doesn’t believe in squandering it…

Sheriff Zack Kittredge is okay with being… intense. He takes his loner status as seriously as he takes his responsibilities to protect Cold River. And he thinks cheerful Janie might be a threat to the town. But the more he gets to know her, the more he faces the truth―she’s brighter than sunshine and he’s like a moth to her flame. When Janie suggests he could use a few charm school lessons, he surprises them both by accepting. He doesn’t need help. But it’s clear he might need her…

Because the only thing hotter than the summer sun in the Rockies is the forbidden passion that burns between them…

Remind me!

March 29, 2022

Sweet Home Cowboy

Book 3 in the Jasper Creek Series

Four half sisters create the family they’ve always dreamed of in this enchanting quartet from bestselling authors Caitlin Crews, Maisey YatesNicole Helm, and Jackie Ashenden.

The Hathaway sisters might have grown up apart, but when they agree to move to Jasper Creek, Oregon, and revitalize their grandfather’s farm together, it seems a straightforward decision. Until they meet their neighborhood cowboys…

Sweet-natured Teddy has never met a man worth taking a risk on, until now. Tomboy Joey has more affinity with farm equipment than men, until a brooding cowboy changes her mind. Prickly baker Georgie can’t resist the temptation of the most forbidden cowboy of all, and sparks fly between ceramicist Elliot and the grumpy single-dad rancher next door.

The sisters’ feelings are anything but simple, but with the love and support of each other, they discover that a cowboy might be the sweetest thing of all about coming home.

Remind me!

April 26, 2022

Crowning His Lost Princess

Book 1 in the Lost Princess Scandal Series

“I have come to take you home…”
To claim her crown!

After years spent searching for the long-lost princess of Ile D’Montagne, notorious warlord Cayetano Arcieri is tantalizingly close to taking back his country’s throne. The toughest part? Convincing innocent farm girl Delaney Clark to claim her rightful place—by wearing his convenient ring!

Down-to-earth Delaney had no intention of ever leaving her family’s farm…until she learns she’s a princess, switched at birth! Now, in Cayetano’s mountain castle, the only thing that feels real is their electrifying chemistry. But surrendering to it means becoming Cayetano’s bride…and one day, his queen!

Remind me!

May 24, 2022

Reclaiming His Ruined Princess

Book 2 in the Lost Princess Scandal Series

The Spaniard from her past
Is seeking revenge!

When Amalia Montaigne discovers she’s not the Crown Princess everyone thought she was, she craves solitude. The Spanish island where she had an illicit taste of freedom seems perfect. Until she realises billionaire Joaquin Vargas is also in residence…and still devastatingly smouldering!

Joaquin never forgot the princess who left their chemistry behind. As for forgiveness? Impossible! Hardened by his childhood of abandonment, this time he’s determined to claim then leave her. But Joaquin hasn’t reckoned on the passion exploding between them – insatiable, inescapable, and strong enough to ruin them both…

Remind me!

July 26, 2022

The Viking’s Runaway Concubine

A Ragnall's Viking Warriors Story

Coming soon! The Viking’s Runaway Concubine by Caitlin Crews will be available Jul 26, 2022.

Remind me!

August 23, 2022

Willed to Wed Him

Another sizzling story coming soon from Caitlin!

Remind me!

Remind Me

To stay up-to-date on all Caitlin/Megan releases, subscribe to the newsletter: