Caitlin Crews | Megan Crane

All the NEWS:

Get Reckless!

September 27, 2022

Bowie Fortune isn’t built for lasting, and Autumn McCall has the look of forever all over her…

Reckless Fortune, book 2 in Megan’s wild Fortunes of Lost Lake series, is NOW AVAILABLE in ebook, print, and audiobook.

A mail-order-bride contest brings Bowie and Autumn together in a fake summer marriage…but the heat between them is real. Check out the excerpt, then ORDER your copy today. If you prefer print, get yours signed.

EXTRAS: Meet the characters, see who Megan imagined and what music she listened to while writing the book. Megan wrote this book under the byline of M. M. Crane. Want to know why?

Get Ready for Reckless Fortune

September 13, 2022

A brooding bush pilot, a dare, a determined mail order bride – will their chemistry light up the night sky?

Read the EXCLUSIVE EXCERPT from Reckless Fortune, book 2 in Megan’s wild Alaskan series, the Fortunes of Lost Lake, releasing under the byline: M. M. Crane.

Reckless Fortune will be available in ebook, print, and audiobook, releasing everywhere on Sept. 27.  Pre-order your copy today!

Have you read book 1 in the series, Bold Fortune? Check out the excerpt, then get your copy in your favorite format.

GET MORE Megan/Caitlin News & Updates →

Subscribe to News
Recent Reads: