Teach Me by Caitlin Crews

Teach Me

Book 1 of The Filthy Rich Billionaires Series
Down & Dirty

The first book in Caitlin’s sizzling new Dare trilogy, Filthy Rich Billionaires, features a billionaire known for his kink and his best-friend’s little sister — who isn’t all that little any longer, wants to get back at her brother, and also happens to have all kinds of needs only one man can fulfill…

Check back soon for more!

Print: Jan 21, 2020

eBook: Feb 1, 2020

Teach Me

is currently available for pre-order in digital format only:

Digital order links
not yet available
Print order links
not yet available
Recent Reads: