Caitlin/Megan News

Get Ready for Reckless Fortune

September 13, 2022

A brooding bush pilot, a dare, a determined mail order bride – will their chemistry light up the night sky?

Read the EXCLUSIVE EXCERPT from Reckless Fortune, book 2 in Megan’s wild Alaskan series, the Fortunes of Lost Lake, releasing under the byline: M. M. Crane.

Reckless Fortune will be available in ebook, print, and audiobook, releasing everywhere on Sept. 27.  Pre-order your copy today!

Have you read book 1 in the series, Bold Fortune? Check out the excerpt, then get your copy in your favorite format.

Highlighted FAQ:

← All News

← Home