Caitlin/Megan News

A Cowboy For All Seasons is Here!

February 25, 2020

A Cowboy For All Seasons is finally here! NOW AVAILABLE in print, digital and audio formats!

This anthology really isn’t an anthology at all. It’s a book about four cousins who will have to confront secrets from the past, deal with old wounds they’d rather hide, and tangle with a set of hard-headed cowboys before they can find love, healing and the true meaning of family… Each season is written by a separate author: Caitlin, Maisey Yates, Nicole Helm, and Jackie Ashenden, but the book is intended to be read as one big story.

This special year begins with Caitlin’s tale of city girl Keira coming back to her grandmother’s farm in spring. Read or listen to an excerpt about Kiera’s midnight reunion with Remy, her first love and her first heartbreak, then ORDER your copy today and lose yourself in the most magical year yet!

And pay close attention to the art throughout the book—it was all drawn by Mr. Crane/Crews himself!

BONUS: Check out the 5 Things Friday Valentine’s interview with Caitlin/Megan and Maisey Yates talking about writing, the cowboys in their books, book titles, and love!

Want more cowboy hero or lovers reunited stories? Caitlin/Megan has many more to choose from!

← All News

← Home