Caitlin/Megan News

Welcome to Alaska Force

November 6, 2018

SEAL’s Honor, book 1 in Megan’s highly-anticipated Alaska Force series, is now available in eBook, print and audio! Meet Blue Hendricks and Everly Campbell, read Chapter 1 and 2 in an excerpt, and go deeper into the series.

READ THE REVIEWS: “Megan Crane’s mix of tortured ex-special ops heroes, their dangerous missions, and the rugged Alaskan wilderness is a sexy, breathtaking ride!”—New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose

Buy your copy and start reading today! And if you like rugged, dangerous military men (of one sort or another), Megan and Caitlin have Special Ops and military heroes to go around…


Highlighted FAQ:

← All News

← Home