Caitlin/Megan News

New in Audio

April 6, 2021

Love audiobooks? Good news – Special Ops Seduction, book 5 in Megan’s Alaska Force series, is NOW AVAILABLE in audio!

Listen to an excerpt that begins with chapter one, then order your copy to keep listening.

Want more audio? The other books in the series are also in audio, and Megan/Caitlin has many more to choose from on her audio page. Happy listening!

Highlighted FAQ:

← All News

← Home