What’s the order of the Deacons of Bourbon Street series you wrote with other authors? Do I have to read them in order?

Book One by Megan Crane: Make You Burn

Book Two by Rachael Johns: Fire Me Up

Book Three by Jackie Ashenden: Hold Me Down

Book Four by Maisey Yates: Strip You Bare

And I think you could certainly read them out of order if you wanted to do that. wouldn’t. There’s the little matter of a mystery to solve. But you could.

« All FAQ