I read Make You Burn and it never told me what happened to Priest! Why would you do that?

I didn’t! I promise! You just have to keep reading to find out what happens!

The Deacons of Bourbon Street series was conceived as a four book series. That means that while there’s a satisfying (and hot!) romance in each of the four books, the mystery arc spans all of them.

Yes, that means you need to read all four to get your answers, but I promise, the books are so good that won’t be a hardship!

Here are all four books:

Book One by Megan Crane: Make You Burn

Book Two by Rachael Johns: Fire Me Up

Book Three by Jackie Ashenden: Hold Me Down

Book Four by Maisey Yates: Strip You Bare

« All FAQ